On the road and going home.

Hey,

I’m just a few hours from leaving Wyoming and beginning the long drive home. It’s about time! Here’s a quick shot I got in Grand Teton National Park a few days ago.

20090104_0100-2

3 Responses to On the road and going home.

  1. Fitz Dunning says:

    You have a safe trip home.

  2. Chris Kayler says:

    She’s a beaut. I’m in New Joisy now, but I’ll be back Monday – we should get together.

  3. Alex Mody says:

    Thanks Fitz, I will.

    Chris, I get home on Monday as well. Let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

