Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Hey everybody,

Nothing much to say. Just wishing all of you a happy holiday season. Enjoy yourselves. Here’s a shot from last March of Blackwater falls in good ‘ol West Virginny.

Blackwater Falls Winter Overlook

3 Responses to Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

  1. alexames says:

    Beautiful photo! Merry Christmas to you as well!

  2. Fitz Dunning says:

    Hey you look just like your Dad! Your pictures are Great this is something that I wish I had time to do, just enjoy life good for you it is nothing like nature! hope you know who this is. Fitz use to work for signal!

  3. Alex Mody says:

    Hey Fitz,

    Of course I remember you! Hope everything’s going well for you. I hope I don’t look too much like my dad! I’m glad you’ve enjoyed seeing some photos. All I’m trying to do is enjoy life. It’s too short not to. Take it easy!

Leave a Reply

