Nature’s Best Photography: Student Blog

I’m happy to say that I’ll be writing multiple blog entries a week for Nature’s Best Photography Students’ Blog. I’ll be contributing two or three posts a week, mainly trip reports, field updates, “how-to’s” and such. I do understand that most of you who are reading this blog are considerably older than I am, but feel free to stop by anyway, as I’m sure you’ll find some of the content interesting.

Here’s a link. http://naturesbeststudents.blogspot.com

3 Responses to Nature’s Best Photography: Student Blog

  1. Chris Kayler says:

    Hi Alex,

    Nice shot buddy. I do wish there was slightly more space on the bottom to include the flower tips. Considering our talk about plumage yesterday, I do wish his was a bit better (haha) … but that’s just my thing.

  2. Chris Kayler says:

    Oh by the way, the Nature’s Best blog is looking nice.

  3. modyphoto says:

    Thanks for stopping by… I wish there was more space on the bottom, and I wish he was in better breeding plumage as well. I just have a few exceptions to that “rule” of mine. I like the plumage on most immature herons, and there’s something I like about non-breeding shorebirds as well. Other then that, I agree with you. I’d still assume you’re more picky about it than I, haha.

    And yeah, the Nature’s Best Blog is still in the works, but I feel like it’s coming along nicely. It should be interesting to see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

